6 Areas of Self-Care Wheel (Free PDF Download)

6 Areas of Self-Care Wheel (Free PDF Download)
6 areas of Self-Care wheel

Self-care is time that you dedicate to you; with the intention of boosting and nourishing your mental, emotional, and physical health. The 6 areas of self-care include but are not limited to: physical, psychological, emotional, spiritual, personal, and professional. Download the Self-Care Wheel PDF below to use as a daily reminder of ways to prioritize yourself!

Reading next

Lead by Example With These 3 Habits for the Whole Family
Write. Heal. Transform. Journaling Masterclass

Leave a comment

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.